Music News: Lana Del Rey Releases Album Trailer

Lana Del Rey released earlier today a trailer for her new album, ‘Born To Die: The Paradise Edition’, which is set to be released on Nov. 12th, 2012. The album will contain nine new songs: ‘Ride’, ‘American’, ‘Cola’, ‘Body Electric’, ‘Blue Velvet’, ‘Gods and Monsters’, ‘Yayo’, ‘Bel Air’, and ‘Burning Desire’. The album trailer can be found below!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s